Phone:
+7 (499) 909-86-94
E-mail: info@autismexpert.ru
help@autismexpert.ru
Address: Moscow,
Leskova str., 6b
Working time:
Mon. - Sun. (09:00 - 19:00)
vk facebook
youtube
uk

Dear Parents!

I am sure you will agree with me that the issue of providing quality medical care to children with autism is now particularly acute. Recognizing and understanding this problem, the Medical Center has been established on the basis of the scientific and practical center for the rehabilitation and treatment of disorders of the autistic spectrum.

The work of the Medical Center is based on the most effective foreign methods of medical support for children with autism, adapted to Russian realities. A multidisciplinary team of highly qualified specialists, including a pediatrician, a neurologist, an epileptologist, a somnologist, a psychiatrist, is leading the center. All doctors have extensive experience in treating manifestations of autism spectrum disorders.

For more information on the doctors who are taking the reception at the Medical Center, you can find out here.

Also, on the basis of the Medical Center, the laboratory of neurocognitive autism research works. This laboratory was created with the active participation of the Institute of Higher Nervous Activity and Neurophysiology of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Within the framework of this laboratory, your child will have all the necessary instrumental studies (electroencephalogram, ultrasound scanning of the neck vessels).

Upon the appointment of a physician, all necessary tests, including genetic, are taken, followed by laboratory diagnostics.

For more information about the ongoing treatment at the Medical Center, you can find out here.

Here you can book an appointment.

Health to you and your children! Chief physician, Maxim Piskunov.

About our Centre

The Scientific and Practical Center for the Rehabilitation and Treatment of Autism Spectrum Disorders is working together with the Center for the Rehabilitation of Disabled Children "Our Sunny World".

Programs and Seminars

We offer a wide range of professional training programs and seminars for all groups of professionals interacting with autism spectrum disorders.

vk
facebook
youtube

Дорогие родители!

Я уверен, Вы со мной согласитесь, что вопрос оказания качественной  медицинской помощи детям с аутизмом в настоящее время стоит особенно остро. Осознавая и понимая эту проблему, на базе научно-практического центра реабилитации и лечения расстройств аутистического спектра создан Медицинский центр.

В основе работы Медицинского центра лежат самые эффективные зарубежные методики медицинского сопровождения детей с аутизмом, адаптированные к российским реалиям. На базе Центра ведет прием мультидисциплинарная команда  высококвалифицированных специалистов, включающая в себя врача-педиатра, невролога, эпилептолога, сомнолога, психиатра. Все врачи имеют большой опыт в лечении проявлений расстройств аутистического спектра.

Более подробную информацию о врачах, ведущих прием в Медицинском центре, Вы можете узнать здесь.

Также на базе Медицинского центра ведет работу лаборатория нейрокогнитивных исследований аутизма. Данная лаборатория создана при активном участии Института Высшей Нервной Деятельности и Нейрофизиологии Российской Академии Наук. В рамках данной лаборатории вашему ребенку проведут все необходимые инструментальные исследования (электроэнцефалограмма, ультразвуковое сканирование сосудов шеи).

По назначению врача проводится забор всех необходимых анализов, включая генетические, с последующей лабораторной диагностикой.

Более подробную информацию о проводимом лечении в Медицинском Центре Вы можете узнать здесь.

Записаться на прием к конкретному врачу Вы можете по телефону 8 (499) 909-86-94.

Здесь Вы можете записаться на первичный прием для разработки комплексной программы медицинского и педагогического сопровождения.

Здоровья Вам и Вашим детям! Главный врач, Пискунов Максим Викторович.

О нашем Центре

Научно-практический центр аутизма «Наш солнечный мир» осуществляет комплексное медицинское и педагогическое сопровождение больных с расстройствами аутистического спектра всех возрастных групп.

Программы и семинары

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр программ и семинаров профессионального обучения для всех групп специалистов, взаимодействующих с расстройствами аутистического спектра.

vk
facebook
 
youtube
   
Яндекс.Метрика